cavOILcade - Port Arthur, Texas 
Calendar of Event


"cavOILcade 20112"


Sunday, August 12 Orientation
Sunday, August 26  (2-4 pm) Mother Daughter Get Acquainted Tea
September TBA Princess Seminar
Sunday, September 16  (2 pm) Dress Inspection
Tuesday, September 18 (7-8:30 pm)  Etiquette Dinner
Thursday September 27 (6:30-8 pm) Portrait Showing **
Sunday, September 30 (4-6 pm) Father Daughter Picnic
Tuesday, October 2  (6 pm) Coronation Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 3 (6 pm) Coronation Rehearsal
Saturday, October 6 
Princess Interviews
Duchess Brunch, Interviews, Rehearsal
Saturday October 6, 2012  8 PM

Queen’s Scholarship Coronation
Lamar State College Port Arthur Theater

Sunday, October 7, 2012 2-4 PM

Beau Reve
4400 Atlantic Rd, Port Arthur
cavOILcade Annual Style Show
“Just Desserts”
Fashions provided by Dillard’s Central Mall
Saturday, October 13 (10 am)

-Downtown Port Arthur
Parade
Saturday, October 13 (11 am)

-Rose Hill Manor
Queen's Tea

All Dates are Tentative

* Tickets required.  May be purchased at the cavOILcade office
** Portraits will be on display at Central Mall Friday September 23-October 8

 

cavOILcade office has relocated to 3703 Gulfway Drive , Port Arthur
in the old Rectory at St. James Catholic Church. 
In the same building with SETIO.



Contact Us at:
Phone: 409-983-1009 or
Email:
cavOILcade



Designed and Hosted by
MKY Enterprise Web Team

 

 

                
© cavOILcade - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED